BOARD MEMBERS

 

Amy Edwards, Chairperson [bio]

aedwards@dimitri-house.org

 

Eugene Rogalski, Vice President [bio]

erogalski@dimitri-house.org

 

Brianna Rawleigh, Treasurer [bio]

Gene Renner, Secretary [bio]

grenner@dimitri-house.org

 

John Albertini [bio]

jalbertini@dimitri-house.org

Beth Timmerman [bio]

Joel David Lesses [bio]

Steve Witte  [bio]

Lisa Martone [bio]

Heidi Markham [bio]

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leadership Team

STAFF MEMBERS

 

Laurie Jones-Prizel, Executive Director [bio]

ljprizel@dimitri-house.org

Anjill Lee Burr, Program Coordinator [bio]

aburr@dimitri-house.org

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2016

Dimitri House.

All rights reserved.

Visit us:

102 North Union Street

Rochester, New York 14607

 

 

 

Call us:

(585) 325-1796 phone

(585) 325-1541 fax

Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday, 9 to 5

Friday, 9 to 12

Closed 12 to 1 for lunch